Skip to Content

Members

Founder:

Name: Fernández de Castro, Isabel e-mail: galan@ehu.es Publications
Work: Full professor Phone: 943-01-8054

Doctors:

Name e-mail Phone Work
Álvarez, Ainhoa ainhoa.alvarez@ehu.es 945014087 Senior lecturer Publications
Arruarte, Ana a.arruarte@ehu.es 943015065 Associate professor Publications
Chamba Eras, Luis Antonio lachamba@unl.edu.ec Irakasle Lojako Unibertsitatean Publications
Elorriaga, Jon Ander jon.elorriaga@ehu.es 943018469 Senior lecturer Publications
Ferrero, Begoña bego.ferrero@ehu.es 946014323 Lecturer Publications
Larrañaga, Mikel mikel.larranaga@ehu.eus 945013671 Senior lecturer Publications
López, Juan Miguel juanmiguel.lopez@ehu.es 945014057 Senior lecturer Publications
Losada, Begoña b.losada@ehu.es 943015025 Assistant professor Publications
Urretavizcaya, Maite maite.urretavizcaya@ehu.es 943015053 Associate professor Publications
Villamañe, Mikel mikel.v@ehu.es 946014489 Senior Lecturer Publications

PhD students:

Name e-mail Phone Work
Quezada Sarmiento, Pablo Alejandro quezadaspablo@gmail.com Lecturer Publications